Chicago Republican Party Chairman, Steve Boulton - EMAIL 

1st Ward, Rich Scumaci III

2nd Ward, Eloise Gearson 

3rd Ward, Al Rasho

4th Ward, Lori Yokoyama

5th Ward, Prospective Candidate being vetted

6th Ward, Vacant 

7th Ward, Vacant

8th Ward, Lynn Franco 

9th Ward, Wayland Johnson 

10th Ward, Prospective Candidate being vetted

11th Ward, Mike Bendas - Executive Director 

12th Ward, Dr. Natalian Bolton  

13th Ward, David Krupa 

14th Ward, Vacant

15th Ward, Rosa Pritchett  

16th Ward, Leonard Griffin

17th Ward, Vacant

18th Ward, Devin Jones 

19th Ward, Steve Graves 

20th Ward, Vacant

21st Ward, Latasha Fields 

22nd Ward, Julian Aguilar

23rd Ward, Jesus Solario 

24th Ward, Vacant

25th Ward, Evan Kasal 

26th Ward, JD Sloat 

27th Ward, Mark Spognardi - Deceased April 12, 2023 

28th Ward, Chris Myers 

29th Ward, Walter Adamczyk 

30th Ward, Edward Karecki 

31st Ward, Ramona T. Bonilla-Anaiel 

32nd Ward, Steve Boulton 

33rd Ward, Vacant

34th Ward, Vacant

35th Ward, Prospective candidate being vetted

36th Ward, Jonathon Serrano - Executive Director

37th Ward, Vacant

38th Ward, Chuck Hernandez 

39th Ward, Barry Bebart 

40th Ward, Dan Kelley

41st Ward, Ammie Kessem 

42nd Ward, Kurt Fujio  

43rd Ward, Brian Kasal

44th Ward, Laura Kotelman 

45th Ward, Kerri Urbanski 

46th Ward, Andrew Bakker

47th Ward, Gary Mandell 

48th Ward, Vacant

49th Ward, James Hazard 

50th Ward, Joseph Tamaraz 

We are currently vetting personnel for prospective committeepersons in various wards and following up on inquiries for any current vacancies. Please contact [email protected] if you are interested in an open committeeman position or serving as a Republican precinct captain in any of Chicago's 50 wards.