Party Leadership

Chris Cleveland

Chicago GOP Chairman

43rd Ward Republican Committeeman

Chris_square.jpg

Sherri Griffith 

Chicago GOP Vice Chairman

17th Ward Republican Committeeman

 

563007562.jpg

 

See a vacancy? Visit our Candidate Recruitment Page to find out how to get involved!

 

Republican Ward Committeemen

Ward Elected Email Address Phone Number
1 Ed Swiderski swiders2@gmail.com  
2 Eloise Gerson elgers@msn.com (312) 343-9122
3 VACANT    
4 Lori Yokoyama lscylaw@gmail.com (312) 315-8049
5 Matthew Foldi matthewfoldi@uchicago.edu (240) 381-2225
6 Darnell Macklin
dbmackandassociates@yahoo.com
6thwardgop@gmail.com
(312) 618-9273
7 David Clark dclark@brownmomen.com  
8 Lynn Franco themeworks1950@yahoo.com (773) 516-7646
9 VACANT    
10 Matt Nelson    
11 Carl Segvich  carl@segvich.us (312) 404-2275
12 Antonio Manning antoniodmannings@gmail.com (312) 860-2360
13 VACANT    
14 Emma Walsh sig9258@yahoo.com (773) 962-1264
15 Rosa Pritchett mysward@sbcglobal.net (773) 454-7080
16 Rich Munnich richmunich@aol.com (773) 436-0043
17 Sherri Griffith sherrig09@gmail.com (312) 217-1932
18 Symeon Brown ninobrown66@yahoo.com  
19 VACANT    
20 VACANT    
21 VACANT    
22 VACANT    
23 Felix Gonzalez fgonzalez@lawontarget.com  
24 VACANT    
25 Martin Ozinga IV marty@ward25chicago.org (708) 326-4240
26 Jason Wroble jwroble@gmail.com (312) 898-2001
27 Mark Spognardi maspognardi@spoglaw.com (773) 636-1889
28 Eric Pulia epulia1@gmail.com  
29 VACANT    
30 Ed Karecki ekarecki@yahoo.com  
31 Bob Howington howexx@gmail.com (312) 860-0530
32 Stephen Rossi srossi@fortisstrategies.com (312) 493-8603
33 Stan Bartkus 33rdWardRepublicans@gmail.com (773) 588-2526
34 Percy Coleman   (773) 557-8615
35 Walter Zarnecki walterzarnecki@yahoo.com (815) 347-1263
36 Chuck Donahue    
37 VACANT    
38 Chuck Hernandez    
39 Matt Podgorski  Matthew.podgorski@gmail.com (312) 330-3392
40 Dan Kelley DKelley40thWard@reagan.com (773) 275-4189
41 Michael McAuliffe mmcauliffe14@yahoo.com  
42 Rita Zak   (312) 415-0520
43 Chris Cleveland ccleveland@dieselpoint.com (312) 339-2677 
44 Scott Davis scott.m.davis@gmail.com (630) 544-0847
45 Kerri Urbanski kerriurbanski@gmail.com  
46 Diane Shapiro dianeshapiro93@yahoo.com (773) 457-2636
47 Jessica White jq.white@gmail.com (312) 560-3892
48 Jesse Roberts roberts.j.allen@gmail.com (319) 431-8702
49 Jesus Solorio   (773) 706-2046
50 VACANT