Party Leadership

Steve Boulton Headshot

Steve Boulton

Chicago GOP Chairman

 

 

See a vacancy? Visit our Candidate Recruitment Page to find out how to get involved!

 

Republican Ward Committeemen

Ward Elected Email Address Phone Number
1 Rich Scumaci    
2 Eloise Gerson elgers@msn.com (312) 343-9122
3 VACANT    
4 Lori Yokoyama lscylaw@gmail.com (312) 315-8049
5 June Jefferson    
6 Darnell Macklin
dbmackandassociates@yahoo.com
6thwardgop@gmail.com
(312) 618-9273
7 VACANT    
8 Lynn Franco themeworks1950@yahoo.com (773) 516-7646
9 Wayland Johnson waylandj2@comcast.net (773) 416-1503
10 Matt Nelson    
11 VACANT     
12 VACANT    
13 David Krupa    
14 VACANT    
15 Rosa Pritchett mysward@sbcglobal.net (773) 454-7080
16 VACANT    
17 VACANT    
18 Devin Jones devin@devinjones.org (773) 234-1055
19 Steve Graves    
20 Matt Pinna    
21 VACANT    
22 VACANT    
23 Jesus Solorio    
24 VACANT    
25 VACANT    
26 VACANT    
27 Mark Spognardi maspognardi@spoglaw.com (773) 636-1889
28 Eric Pulia epulia1@gmail.com  
29 Walter Adamczyk    
30 Ed Karecki ekarecki@yahoo.com  
31 VACANT    
32 Steve Boulton    
33 Steve Rossi    
34 VACANT    
35 VACANT    
36 Jonathan Serrano    
37 VACANT    
38 Chuck Hernandez chuckfor38@gmail.com  
39 Barry Bebart bbebart_nwsgop@att.net  
40 Dan Kelley DKelley40thWard@reagan.com (773) 275-4189
41 Ammie Kessem    
42 Rich Gordon    
43 Jason Finney jasonfinneyforward43@gmail.com  
44 Laura Kotelman    
45 Kerri Urbanski kerriurbanski@gmail.com  
46 VACANT    
47 VACANT    
48 Ethan Slyder    
49 VACANT    
50 VACANT