Party Leadership

Chris Cleveland

Chicago GOP Chairman

43rd Ward Republican Committeeman

Chris_square.jpg

Sherri Griffith 

Chicago GOP Vice Chairman

17th Ward Republican Committeeman

 

563007562.jpg 

 

Committeeman 

Ward                     Elected                              Email                                             Phone Numbers

1 Mark Calonder mrkcal@hotmail.com 312-574-0345
2 Eloise Gerson elgers@msn.com 312-343-9122
3 VACANCY    
4 Lori Yokoyama lscylaw@gmail.com 312-315-8049
5 Matthew Foldi matthewfoldi@uchicago.edu 240-381-2225
6 Darnell Macklin dbmackandassociates@yahoo.com, 6thwardgop@gmail.com 312-618-9273
7 VACANCY    
8 Lynn Franco themeworks1950@yahoo.com 773-516-7646
9 VACANCY    
10 VACANCY    
11 Carl Segvich  carl@segvich.us 773-426-4627
12 Antonio Manning antoniodmannings@gmail.com 312-860-2360
13 VACANCY    
14 Emma Walsh sig9258@yahoo.com 773-962-1264
15 Rosa Pritchett mysward@sbcglobal.net 773-454-7080
16 Rich Munnich richmunich@aol.com 773-436-0043
17 Sherri Griffith sherrig09@gmail.com 312-217-1932
18 VACANCY    
19 VACANCY    
20 VACANCY    
21 VACANCY    
22 VACANCY    
23 VACANCY    
24 VACANCY    
25 Martin Ozinga IV marty@ward25chicago.org 708-326-4240
26 Jason Wroble jwroble@gmail.com 312-898-2001
27 Mark Spognardi maspognardi@spoglaw.com 773-636-1889
28 Eric Pulia epulia1@gmail.com  
29 VACANCY    
30 VACANCY    
31 Bob Howington howexx@gmail.com 312-860-0530
32 Stephen Rossi srossi@fortisstrategies.com 312-493-8603
33 Stan Bartkus 33rdWardRepublicans@gmail.com 773-588-2526
34 Percy Coleman   773-557-8615
35 Walter Zarnecki walterzarnecki@yahoo.com 815-347-1263
36 VACANCY    
37 VACANCY    
38 Peter Podgorski cpdboxing@hotmail.com 773-590-7383
39 Matt Podgorski  Matthew.podgorski@gmail.com  312-330-3392
40 Dan Kelley DKelley40thWard@reagan.com 773-275-4189
41 Michael McAuliffe mmcauliffe14@yahoo.com  
42 Rita Zak   312-415-0520
43 Chris Cleveland ccleveland@dieselpoint.com 312-339-2677 
44 Scott Davis scott.m.davis@gmail.com 630-544-0847
45 VACANCY    
46 Diane Shapiro dianeshapiro93@yahoo.com 773-457-2636
47 Jessica White jq.white@gmail.com 312-560-3892
48 Edward Bowe edbowe@hotmail.com 773-636-7418
49 Kurt Fujio   312-798-9652
50 VACANCY    

 

 

 

 

 

      

 

 

Do you like this post?